2099 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Buford, GA 30518

678-835-0626 order@ssei.net

Contact Us

At SSEI, customer service is our business. Let our highly experienced staff serve you.

 

  Atlanta Area Location
2099 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Buford, GA 30518
Ph# 678-835-0626
Fax# 678-835-0627
 

 

For Bid Requests or Orders, Please Email:
Bids – bids@ssei.net
Orders – order@ssei.net

 

Officers
Tollie Potgieter – Tollie@ssei.net
Annalize Potgieter – Annalize@hotmail.com

 

  Outside Sales & Marketing

Tollie Potgieter – Tollie@ssei.net
Stephen Bury – Stephen@ssei.net

 

  Accounts Receivable

Sheri Bourrie – Sheri@ssei.net

 

  Vulcan Processing

Theo Potgieter – Theo@ssei.net
Jimmy Williams – Jimmy@ssei.net
Eugene Helms – Eugene@ssei.net

 

  Production Drawings

Jason Holcomb – Jason@ssei.net
Theo Potgieter – Theo@ssei.net

 

  Production

Theo Potgieter – Theo@ssei.net
Jimmy Williams – JimmyJimmy@ssei.net
Eugene Helms – Eugene@ssei.net

 

  Bidding

Tollie Potgieter – Tollie@ssei.net
John Tomaz – John@ssei.net
Stephen Bury – Stephen@ssei.net
Phillip Meyer – Phillip@ssei.net
Bridgitte Varner – Bridgitte@ssei.net
Hannelize Docken – Hannelize@ssei.net