Contact Us – Panama City Beach

At SSEI, customer service is our business. Let our highly experienced staff serve you.
  Atlanta Area Location
2099 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Buford, GA 30518
Ph# 678-835-0626
Fax# 678-835-0627
 
 Panama City Beach Location
17742 Ashley Drive,
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
PH# 850-230-9711
Fax# 850-230-9702
For Bid Requests or Orders, Please Email:
Bids – bids@ssei.net
Orders – order@ssei.net
Officers
Tollie Potgieter – Tollie@ssei.net
Annalize Potgieter – Annalize@hotmail.com

  Outside Sales & Marketing

Tollie Potgieter – Tollie@ssei.net
Hannes Venter – Hannes@ssei.net
Stephen Bury – Stephen@ssei.net

  Accounts Receivable

Sheri Bourrie – Sheri@ssei.net

  Vulcan Processing

Jeremy Bryant – Jeremy@ssei.net
Charl Visagie – Charl@ssei.net

  Production Drawings

Jason Holcomb – Jason@ssei.net
Theo Potgieter – Theo@ssei.net

  Bidding

Theo Potgieter – Theo@ssei.net
Hannes Venter – Hannes@ssei.net
John Tomaz – John@ssei.net
Hannelize Potgieter – Hannelize@ssei.net
Stephen Bury – Stephen@ssei.net
Paul Theiss – Paul@ssei.net

  Production

Wesley Price – Wesley@ssei.net
Charl Visagie – Charl@ssei.net
Theo Potgieter – Theo@ssei.net